You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #257 'Industrial Sunset'

in #art β€’ 6 years ago

@velimir, I am submitting a complaint! To you and on you πŸ˜‰
Your photos are so good that I want to write a compliment under them, a nice thought or name my feelings related to what I see. And what? And it turns out that I find all my thoughts in the article you wrote.
And so maybe this time I'll be quite serious, I really like the beauty of the industrial area that you captured in the picture. In the last glow of the sun, all the ugly parts are hidden and a more interesting, eye-catching landscape is created for this part of the city. Walking the city when you were doing this photo had to be a pleasant experience...
Thank you so much that I could feel it, even in a part.