Dance Animation Clip and Gesture Sketch

in #art5 years ago

09-15-2019-dance-clip.gif

Hello Hellooooooo :)

I made an animation, a dance clip! hihihi
I have been sketching gestures and I wanted to try doing it in continuous manner and so here it is! :)
I based it from one of the videos of Urban Dance Camp ^_^

Here is the video process:

BONUS:

09 15 2019less.jpg

here is the video process for this:

I really hope you enjoyed the animation and sketches I did :D

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @adelair! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I see you are in a party mood @adelair, cool animation:)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Hi adelair,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello! A pleasure ♡

The work you did is worth gold because I know very well how much effort you put to show in a video, I congratulate you! You are fantastic :)

It is very difficult for me to do this type of work.
That's why I admire who has the ability to achieve such incredible effects as this.
I congratulate you on your art. Go ahead and enjoy your deserved Curie vote.

this is pretty cool! Also glad to see you again posting!

wow tremendous work !! In my opinion it is super. I congratulate you. Since I don't know anything about animation, can you tell me in which program you joined the sketches? Also thanks for the bonus. Regards @adelair

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured by @OCD in its daily compilation #414!

If you give @ocd a follow – you can find other Gems!


Check our website for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel to be part of our community


We also have a witness. You can vote for @ocd-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support other undervalued authors!

Upvote though low vp

I love the animation! good job