Pose Sketch Day 2 (with video process)

in #art5 years ago

03less.jpg

Good day everyone!
Earlier I did some warm up sketches. I am having fun going back to basics whenever I feel stressed or overwhelmed with work hahaha

So far, I can tell that I've improved on the gracefulness of my lines and my poses looks dynamic and not stiff! yey :D

I also included a video process

Sort:  

Very cool sketches, @adelair. Good work!

Thank you so much @trincowski :) yeeeey! hihi

Its really enjoyable to see you work @adelair:) So many different poses and characters and you started from scratch is each one! Cool musi also,lol.

If you like you can start using the #creativecoin tag, it is a token for artists and creatives and you will receive some of them in addition to Steem.

Thank you so much @georgeboya :) it's a cool exercise to start your day hihi
ooohhh thanks for telling me about creativecoin tag, I'll add it on my next posts :D

You are very welcome, looking forward to see your new artwork:)

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation: It's super great, you see it's an arduous job. Congratulations.

Curated by: @fulani


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ↓

Join our community on Discord

Thank you so much @votomasivo and @fulani for the curation :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Gosh I love these, Adelair! So beautiful! The way you do the linearts are full with grace and dynamism ! Love, LOVE these <3 <3 <3

....also I love that your love for period k-drama shines on XD

hi @veryspider <3 Thaaaaank you!!! and yeees! My favorite theme ancient/medieval eras hihih

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Congratulations!! Human body are not easy to draw, and you made it very well ! You represent also the movement perfectly. We see, in a few strokes of pencil, the personnality and action of the character. Well done! :)

Thank you so much @pipoune :D I'm so happy to hear that I did well <3

The positions are incredible dear @adelair, I really like how dynamic they have become. It's great to see your process! definitely very inspiring!

Thank you @yanes94 :) yes aiming for graceful lines :)

You're welcome, it's great to see your designs. These are simple concepts but they look interesting and have good potential :)