🎨 My Original Drawing - Ink And Pen On Paper - Fairy Lover

in #art β€’ 6 years ago

hi ! :)

i made this drawing one year ago , i call it fairy love, i love to draw eagles, and this pose of eagle in this work, i painted it in several works before, by ink and also watercolours .

eagle is so strong and beautiful ,

CYMERA_20180215_155037dds.jpg

uygyfyufy.jpg

and now i want to tell you how i made it ,

start to draw an eagle and thought it would be nice if i add a girl behind it .. and i started to get through my fantacy imaginations....

IMG_20170325_1512jn34.jpg

i needed a model , so i use my hands ,i took a picture to see if it's fit on my drawing ,,

IMG_20170329_232113~3sjhj.jpg


and added it to my painting

CYMERA_20180215_154751~01.jpg

CYMERA_20180215_154931~01.jpg


then i decided to add another hand , i used the right one ,

IMG_20170330_020058gjb.jpg

i think this pose was fine , holding my fairy .. it's like i'm adding a part of my soul into this painting .. i don't know ..

IMG_20170331_165528.jpg


adding more details and i used brown watercolour on it , (i used Fabriano paper so it let me to paint with watercolours too )

CYMERA_20180215_154809~01.jpg

CYMERA_20180215_154915~01.jpg

CYMERA_20180215_154827~01.jpg

CYMERA_20180215_154853~01.jpg

and it's done :) , thank you for watching my post ....

"When it rains, most birds head for shelter; the eagle is the only bird that, in order to avoid the rain, starts flying above the cloud."

CYMERA_20180215_154724~01.jpg

IMG_20170331_165528yfyh.jpg

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort: Β 

Fantastic graphics! The details are so thin.

thank you

Congratulations. Very talented

thank you "

super....best

thank you :)

Your painting is beautiful and the sharing the way you made this painting is loving.
Hope to see more of your painting.

thank you so much :)

Amazing! πŸ™

,thank you <3

Thank you adelepazani for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.13% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

i love so much painting, can i have those your paintings :) follow me.

ok , followed .

The details on the feathers are exquisite! Lovely work. Makes me think about the eagles from Lord of the Rings.

thank you :) , oh yes i remember that huge eagles in lord of the rings ,

Amazing, young lady. You’re in a class of your own.

thank you very much ,,, <3

Congratulations. Looks like you knocked it out of the park with this one. Well deserved.

This post has received gratitude of 7.59 % from @appreciator thanks to: @adelepazani.

very beautiful drawing i think you are professional printer .

thank you , it's nice of you <3

Eagles are truly beautiful! Alongside Owls, my favourite birds! I wish to learn falconry someday so i can interact and bond with them. Hopefully sooner rather than later!

Have you ever considered drawing Harpies?

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

yes i like Owls as well , hopefully soon you will do it !
this one is a little bit like harpy but , not yet ..
i saw you wrote you are italo-persian writer , interesting ,

hi @adelepazani
your post is very good, you are good at playing your fingers and combined your imagination extraordinary, keep working, I really enjoy your painting

hi @fendy88 Thanks for your kind words.. <3

Wow, how much patience for details, you're a perfectionist

thank you " :)

This is class @adelepazani. I am sending this to my friend for inspiration.

thank you so much , :) ....

this is your post is very good, you are good at playing your fingers and combined your imagination extraordinary, keep working, I really enjoy your painting

Extremely beautiful work. .
When can I learn from you?

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

thanks a lot :)
drawing?

Its wonderful!
I love your technique, it is an eye-catching relief. How many details.
The hands are great!
I fell in love with this

thank you so much , happy to hear that <3

Fantastic art 🎨 Love it πŸ¦…

thank you :)

Hebat x kau bray

very nice and well done dear @adelepazani :-)

hi @travelwithus ,,thank you so much <3 :)

Aswom.....painting..........

thank you ..

You got a 2.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adelepazani!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

my God..You are very talented! Did you get any course or education for drawing or this is an inborn talent?

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

thanks a lot ,, i was few months in an art class, but i'm self taught painter

speechless. it's amazing! did you do it with a pencil?

thank you , first with pencil , then ink, and added some brown watercolours

Absolutely amazing artwork! So much detail, the shading and contrast in incredible!!! Thank you for sharing. following for future posts, keep it up!

thank you so much :)

waw, that is amazing drawing @adelepazani
i like drawing, but i can't do that, cause i haven't skill like you.
but, i have skills in furniture
you can see on my blog

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

thank you :) i checked your page nice post of tutorial about furniture

thank you so much @adelepazani for visit my blog =)

I like the surreal vintage quality of the piece. Like a photograph that morphed into a drawing. nice.

thank you :)

I love seeing the process! Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and gave you a follow. :) Here is an old post of my process:

https://steemit.com/art/@kobiespriggs/pottery-it-s-a-messy-business-a-photo-montage-of-the-process

thank you :) ,
oh pottery i'm in love with handmade art , and pottery also, followed you too <3

Congratulations @adelepazani, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1590 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $14197.04. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Really amazing :)

Great post Adele, very helpful, thanks for sharing it. I absolutely love eagles too!
(Upvoted and followed) :)

thank you :)
following you too

Wow that's cool. Got lots of details. πŸ‘

thank you :)

But the rain helps us grow

Wow you are amazingly talented!

thank you :)

good job

thank you :)

wow amazing draw

thank you :)

WoW, it's a very creative work .. it's really good to see the stages of it. you have prepared a great post. I appreciate your ability :) the technique is really strong and it is fun to follow you!
see you again.

thank you :)

Wow amazing!! πŸ‘πŸ‘ me following you 😊

thank you :)

wow very impressive. amazing work

thank you :)

This is savage! so inspiring and motivating. ONE DAY I'LL GET THERE :D THANK U...

thank you , :)

really cool art. Perfect!
I'm love draw too.
I will be glad to see you from me)))
@gella

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

thank you :)

Very awesome.

I am into digital painting. Just a novice this.

thank you :)

This is really amazing 0.0...

wow..thanks for sharing your your beautiful artwork...cheerrrs from borneoπŸ˜‰

amazing work!you are so talented, I am looking forward to see more. upvoted and resteemt.

thank you so much :)

I like your style. An interesting picture. Caused a lot of thoughts and emotions.

thank you ..