painting girl with long hair in photoshop

in #art3 years ago

redgirl1.jpg

painting girl with long hair in photoshop

hi i just finished my new digital painting inphotoshop, today i was so fast to do my works , and i will visit someone at evening , getting close to my birthday and i have something to do for it ,
maybe i will share my pictures , i paint a cool background for this work , also i made a new NFT on superrare , and released it at night , it have no bids yet but i hope that it will find a new and good home , i will not sell it for low bids , it took me so much time and effort to make 3d arts , so will have more patience for them , i hope you like my painting

image from pexels

here is the reference of free image that inspired me to paint this work

pexels-photo-4906242.jpeg

steps

here is steps of my painting , screenshots of photoshop to show you steps

Screenshot (2038).png

Screenshot (2039).png

Screenshot (2040).png

Screenshot (2041).png

Screenshot (2042).png

Screenshot (2043).png

Screenshot (2044).png

Screenshot (2045).png

Screenshot (2046).png

Screenshot (2047).png

Screenshot (2048).png

redgirl1.jpg