self portrait -taking selfie with my drawing after 4 years

in #art6 years ago

adele jon2333.jpg

i found my old selfportrait drawing , as i know rarely i do self portraits , i think i only have 2 ,

one is my first painting when i started to learn charcoal technique , my mother hang it in her bedroom ,

later i will show you that ,

but this one i did it at 2014 , and now i take a picture in 2018 ,

is it sad? or happy ?

i dont know,,, , time fly too fast ,
we are getting older , but good thing is we get more experience in life .

the trouble is you think you have time

CYMERA_20180119_230644.jpg

CYMERA_20180119_230732.jpg

adele sign.jpg

Sort:  

awesome 👌

Wow!... Would love to exchange drawing with you in the future post when im free... u draw my portrait and i draw your caricature... thats sound cool... haha

oh yesss, that is very good idea sireh :D , i agree 100% , ..hahhah

You should do more self portraits. The model is always available. =)
Many great artists have done self portraits over their life time.

yes leo i use it infront of mirror to practice, i have them , maybe later i make a post about it ,
but my left hand is my model all the time :)) i love drawing hands ..

Same here, my hands are often my models. I have also asked for a helping hand to photograph my hands, that way I have both of them.
Yes, make your post about your mirror practice.

In real you look more beautiful, but i wanna also appreciate the portrait, wanna see more like this in future, keep sharing and keep in touch.

thank you :)

Che brava!!! Proprio tu!!!

grazie mille, bella caroline :)

You're welcome, bella Adele ;-D

that look hypnotized me, pretty cool.

thank you:)

excellent painting

thank you so much :)..

awesome 👌

Wow thats amazing!😍

thank you so much :)

Brown color of someone's eyes looks always magnificent, @adelepazani. : )