My Pen Drawing of Pennywise (Pennywise의 펜 그리기)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

2ofutysen0.jpg

Hello friends. This is my pen drawing of Pennywise, the scary clown in the movie "IT" . I am a horror movie fan and I decided to draw this for my love for the movie. Here are the steps of the drawing
kv155kcpwf.jpg
obdgc3hwnv.jpg

2ofutysen0.jpg
Do you like it
Photo for this drawing was screenshoted from the movie, IT Chapter 2.
안녕하세요 친구. 이것은 영화 "IT"의 무서운 광대 인 PENNYWISE의 나의 그림이다. 나는 공포 영화 팬이며 영화에 대한 나의 사랑을 위해 이것을 그리기로 결정했습니다. 그림의 단계는 다음과 같습니다

당신은 그것을 좋아합니까 ??

Sort:  

Sorry, but if you are an adult, you should have, by now, graduated to creating your own art - instead of just copying characters from movies, anime or whatever. It is the creativity that declares you an artist of note, not the copying of what others created.

If you are not an adult - then, you are good enough to to try to create your own visions for us to see what monsters lurk within your imagination.

Hi @arthur.grafo, Thank you for the suggestion. I am not a professional artist and I just love drawing things I see that catch my attention. I don't create monsters or do imaginative drawings but would give it a shot soon.
Thank you once again for your suggestion and support.

My comment was only meant to encourage you to grow...

Thank you, I really do appreciate it. Would try to make some creative works soon.

Congratulations @aderite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!