You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gaugan AI Contest on Hive-Week 64 | O Concurso Gaugan IA no Hive-Semana 64

in #art3 years ago

Dear @Steemean and Jimbo, may this year be a good one and may you do many nice and fun things. I hope Jimbo will increase his Lego collection and I hope Gaugan will grow as he deserves. Every week, the contemplation of your work is a wonder that I value highly.
Thank you for your perseverance in this beautiful initiative.
Above all, I hope you and your loved ones stay healthy.
Get a hug.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my dear friend @adncabrera . :-)
I 'm still doing a lot of work, and learning new thinks everyday. I'm learning 5 new colors in Gaugan that I'll share later. :-)
Thanks for supporting my work. The people that like it make me feel like making more and better. :-)
We are all ok here.:-) But i know many kids in the world aren't. :-(
Now I'm learning how to program spaces in virtual reality in cryptovoxels.com .
It's easy but it takes a long time to learn and build. :-(
I hope to share my crypto-spaces when it is ready. And also my Minecraft worlds. :-)
Big hug. :-)++