It's been a while. (some sketches)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I haven't been on here since early-mid last year. Life got real screwy for me and I sort of forgot about this site.
Still been drawing. Had some improvement I think, but it's nowhere near the amount it should have been. It's tough to maintain motivation when you've got health issues depressing it and your overall mood in general.

Here's a bit messy pencil sketch I did recently of San, from the movie Princess Mononoke.

004.jpg

And a couple of graff sketches I've done as well.

002.jpg
001.jpg
001.jpg

Sort:  

Cool style, Bro! I'll be watching you :D

Maybe try to upload trough ntopaz.com. They give nice upvotes for nice drawings.

Congratulations @aetherone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!