#AgmalArt - Making shading feel real pict.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Long time we have not met friends, may we all always be in the shelter of God always.

On this Monday, I again want to give something to all my steemian friends ie my post about art using a pencil. It's been a while since I've not shared any posts about pencil drawings to all of you.

As usual I am rummaging by using a pencil with step steps. Hopefully you all never get bored with my post.

imageThis is a sketch of my sketch using a pencil, I made this stroke to make it easier for me to finish the picture, as that is often what I do.

imageIn this section, I clarify the image on the face, the eyes of the nose and eyebrows so that the image becomes more visible.

imageA little shade will make the image even better, the hatching technique is very influential on the results we will get in drawing sketches using a pencil.

But do not worry, because it's all created by always we work hard, and always repeat it without any word of surrender at all.

imageIt looks as if it's just in the shading, but that's not how we want it to be, because the location and the level of thickness also affect this technique.

imageWhen finished shading in certain parts make sure to make the shading become softer, usually I use the finger or cotton, even until cottonbud can also be used by way of sweep oada shading, so make a rough pencil shading becomes softer.

imageAnd this is the result of my scribbling today, by filling into the vacancy in working hours, I took the time to make pencil sketches for me to share with all my steemian friends.

Thank you for giving me comments all of you is an input and motivation for myself. Stay tuned for my next post. And do not forget to follow me @agmalirsadi

Day19 || Monday, February 19, 2018 At 01:10 pm WIB Best regard @Agmalirsadi

Sort:  

telah kami upvote dengan segala keterbatasan wkwkwk semangaatt

Hahaha diserbu bah ....

Thanks suhuu ...

This post has received a 2.86% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @agmalirsadi.