#AgmalArt - Unlimited power for Indonesia's steemit community.

in #art6 years ago

Unlimited power for Indonesia's steemit community

image

Good morning all friends that I respect, thank you for all forms of suport that I have been getting from anyone in this steemit, hopefully we are always in good health always.

As always, I will share my drawing work that maybe some of my friends know that I have a hobby of drawing sketches using a pencil.

image

Materials needed

  • Pencil
  • Mechanical pencil
  • Eraser
  • Cotton cleaners
  • ear cleaner
  • Silk

why do I mention the power of steemit indonesia community indefinitely ???

Because I feel for myself how they built a community together with the same determination and purpose so that the Steemit Community of Indonesia which is cultivated by @levycore and @aiqabrago become one of the Community with the most and most solid members of other communities.

Perhaps my work this time can symbolize how strong Steemit Community of Indonesia although in a state bound by a thing, but they remain solid to unite and make a scourge for any community scattered throughout the world.
imageAlways I start the drawing by creating a help line to make it easier for me to paint a picture into a very good picture.

And my picture above that is visible is just the line of origin that forms both hands of a person.

imageLet's speed up, like this is the end result of my drawing. Hopefully all of us are in a state of pinched, in a state of difficulty, in a state of falling, and so forth still uphold the spirit of fighting and the spirit to continue to turn every nightmare into a beautiful dream.




Thank you for giving me comments all of you is an input and motivation for myself. Stay tuned for my next post. And do not forget to follow me @agmalirsadi

Day07 || Wednesday, February 07, 2018 At 12:55 am WIB Best regard @Agmalirsadi

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Thanks and see you soon too

Wow,I like drawing.

Good choise man ... Thanks for coming

Keren!! gambar yang penuh makna :D

Seperti mendapatkan hadiah di tengah malam dengan komentar dari ab, setiap orang selalu memnginginkan dapat pelajaran dari ab, dan saya yakin semua bakal kebagian .. terima kasih atas dukungam penuh terhadap kami selalu.
Maju terus bg ...

Gambarnya seperti hidup. Mantap

Terima kasih