Sort:  

Thanks @agmoore.
In my last post I share a video with my first Gaugans that were very bad. :-)
I love more the ones I can do today. :-).
With time we learn how to control it better.
In my last post I also teach how to do Boats and Buildings in Gaugan.
Thanks for the support.
Share your cards of Gaugan.
It's just a game for the fun of it.

Hello young friend,
I will share those pictures. I even made a Gaugan monster :))
gaugan_output 19.jpg
gaugan source 19.jpg

Thank you for the encouragement. I'm going to read your instructions about boats and buildings later. This will be fun.
Stay happy and creative.
Your 'old'friend
AG

OMG, a monster from the sea. How beautiful your drawing is. Wish you could have another one in there so there can be a battle of the sea monsters like Godzilla vs. ?

😂

Thank you, Mistress of Gaugan :) I figure I can have fun and express myself no matter my skill level. It is wonderful to have tool where we can 'talk' through a medium that strives to understand our intent. Most people don't pay attention at all :))

I'm working on that second sea monster. You guessed it :)

Can't wait to see how it looks. My favorite monster battles at sea. Don't disappoint!

OMG, Mistress of Gaugan. What an honor. So glad I have one admirer of my brushstroke abilities. Thank you so much. And repeat after me...How do we perfect our brushstrokes?....

Practice, Practice, Practice.

So here is a landscape, almost austere that I made last week. I guess it is an entry. Why not? :))

gaugan 18 final.jpg

gaugan 18.jpg

I loved the "Crocophile". :-)
Very good for the contest. hehe
You are not slow on the way you learn Gaugan.
You are fast. hehe
Be happy.

😊

😄
Crocophile !!
What a wonderful word you coined
I am happy. See you soon with new designs, and I'll be on the lookout for more exciting lego constructions.

I really love this piece.

That's really kind of you. You do such beautiful work. Great fun and quite relaxing for me.