Drawing Girl and flower.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Drawing Girl and flower, I came up with quickly but when I started to draw I had problems at work,so to speak, the pencil broke and ceased to draw,as if magic is some sort of settled into this pattern.But I did and now happy with my work and give it to you my good.



I love to draw and make people happy.

Sort:  

this is a beautiful drawing the background flowers make the girl pop out thanks a lot for sharing your beautiful work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/@othmanesl

Woow, Wooow, Woow. Amazing.

Beautiful!

Simply beautiful!

Congratulations @ahyenno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wooow very nice, upvoted and followed
Check my last post about drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@notonlyfood/rare-picture-of-giorgio-de-chirico