Golem Trader Logo Contest - Winners

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi I would like to announce that contest is at the end. First of all, let me thank all participants for designs, sharing and support. I was very sad that contest was not supported from community. I did everything I could to promote this contest but result is " no additional money " in prize pool. I am sorry.

Winners

1. @elyaque - 100SBD prize

2. @elyaque

3. @awispa


I will send you all SBD I have on the account ( not much :) )

Special thanks

Special thanks to @sarita for her very nice logo. @sarita is very talented 12 years old girl and I hope she will continue with designs. I would like to send her some bonus but there is no SBD left on the account so I hope her papa @elyaque will share his prize with her :D

thank you guys

@airmike

Sort:  

Great. But you should check this out - http://tal96.tumblr.com/post/109184352344/ive-been-doing-several-different-pokemon-as
Don't you find it somehow similar to your logo?

I can't believe that someone uses other people work and risk reputation for 100 SBD. But it seems that I was wrong. Trust me, I do not know pokemon and I am very unhappy whit this situation. I am not going to use this logo for sure. And I will also ask @elyaque what is going on here.

thank you once again.

Hi, I must say that you are right, it looks like the same, this wasnt my intention. If I have done a mistake here, or if it looks like a pokemon, I will apologize here in public and will send the money back to mike. Anyway to show my good will, I present here a new design:

Here is a screenshot of the 100 SBD i send back to @airmike

Thanks!

Congratulations @airmike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!