Tints & Shades ( Watercolor Painting )

in #art7 years ago

Today I was listening the song "IMAGINE' by John Lennon ( which I love ) and while I was in the beginning of the video, I started thinking about trees in autumn season somehow and thought of painting something related to it.

It was a little difficult to work in the area that I had predefined for it but using so many colours and shades made it a lot more fun and interesting :) Let me know what you guys think!

IMG_2261.JPG

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender 4.jpg

FullSizeRender 6.jpg

IMG_2263.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Beautiful work @aishwarya! I really liked the red colors! :)

Thank you @firepower. Glad you liked it :)

That's a great piece of work @aishwarya :) looking forward for more

Good post,thanks you #steemit

Thanks a lot @speedracer ! :)

My Pleasure :)

This is a beautiful painting @aishwarya. It's almost like I can imagine myself in that forest. :)

Aww, so glad you could relate :)

Wow!!! Simply wonderful...

Thank you so much :)

You got my vote and a resteem :]

wow, thanks a lot!

Another amazing painting my friend, keep up the good work :)

Thank you so much @steemlifestyle :)

one of my most fav song of all time. and love the artwork as always @aishwarya

Yes, the song is amazing ^-^
thank you :)

Nice post

Thank you :)

You're wellcome @aishwarya

Soooo pretty, Aish! I've been dabbling too though not nearly as pretty as this! x

Awww, Thank you so much :) Would love to see more from you!

Super work Top Top Top

Hahah Thank you :)

It looks lovely, I love autumn!

Thank you so much @artwithflo :)

I really like this. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks a lot :)