Emily and a Boat. Original Painting with Oil.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Emily and a Boat. Original Painting with Oil.

Another painting is finished!

I started it long time ago and it was almost done but needed to finish the details but there were always paintings to make urgently. Today I didn't feel well but did it.)))

I have made a painting of my daughter at the river Volga. Last summer we had rest at the resort near my native town Togliatti.

Here it is! Oil, canvas 50x60.

enter image description here

Work in progress:

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Beautifully done! Enjoyed and you are talented!

thank you!

Beautiful work <3 The reflections on the water are enchanting and I love the soft colours. Resteemed <3

THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow!
It looks so realistic, love it!

Wow! Very beautiful!)

Very lovely work. The way the waters take up the reflection by colours on the foreground is nicely done. Beautiful picture.

Nicely done!!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Your artwork is very good! Congratulations!! I paint animals in oil and acrylic. regards