MY LAST DRAWING - BEAUTIFUL BRAZILIAN LANDSCAPE

in #art6 years ago

I did this drawing with colored pencils during one of my last trips to Brazil. Amazing beaches, sun, great weather and delicious tropical fruits... thats almost everything i need to be happy, and that is what I wanted to show in this art too.

I drew a basket of delicious, fresh and juicy papayas which is one of the most popular exotics fruits in this tropical country. I personally enjoyed eating it on breakfast with such a beautiful view. Hope you like it :)

Please, upvote if you liked it to support my art and new creations!

fruits-papaya-brazil.jpg


Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income for Everyone!

mannabase.jpeg

follow: @albertoyago

animacion2.gif

steem.gif

Sort:  

In a word nice combination drawing, really heart touchy.

Thank you very much dear @mdnajir ! Glad you liked it! :)

Stunning work! I just love it. My gifts lie with the camera and the written word, so I highly admire drawing expertise.

Thanks for your kind words! Glad u like it! :)

You draw very beautiful, what we feel is what many times is reflected and without doubt the drawing conveys what you say, greetings friend

Thanks a lot! :)

I want draw like that, by the way I love that fruit "guayaba"

Thanks ;)

Woow your work is amazing @albertoyago! Seems like an original photo

Thanks a lot! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albertoyago from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.