The art of drawing the eyes.

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Take a sheet of paper and a pencil,make like the picture above.

Next, Start by drawing the shape of the eye.

Draw the shape of the eyeball black.

Draw the shape of the eyebrows.


Continue to clarify the shape of the eye.
Clarify the black eyeballs.
Clarify the side eye white. Clarify the eyelids
Clarify Place lashes
Make eyelashes
Clarify the eyebrows
Ready

You can also see the art drawing roses here.
https://steemit.com/art/@albuluhi/the-art-of-drawing-the-roses-2017828t7279631z.

thank @albuluhi.


Sort:  

How to draw a very creative albuluhi ,, success continues hopefully fore still many lessons that we can pick from you, regards know from me fadlon .....

wow!! that's amazing.

It is hard to believe that pencil to paper could create such reality.

Terimong gaseh for step by step
I love drawing too and i think iam amateur
Check my blog and i need your comment

Thanks, I make it.

Very nice

Thank you for teaching us to draw eyes

Jroeh....

really amazing, I wish i can do it like you, also read my post here
https://steemit.com/life/@mredh/live-cost-in-banda-aceh

Good following you my hero

Hey this looks quite mathematical nice i can do some algebraic analytical equations for above.

amazing @albuluhi good jobs

God post, nice art

Well done! I've gone through a lot of training in drawing, ever since I went to art school in 2003 up until yesterday with an online course. Not seen drawing an eye explained like this. :) Thanks!

Interesting post and interested my heart when he saw his greetings know my friends may we become friends.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albuluhi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.