"Good Bye Steemit & thanks"👋

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are you friends with steemit? I had not published for more than a month. Well, I say goodbye to all of you because I decided to continue in another application.

I knew this page thanks to @samic follow her and support her for her great work.

I thank all those who have always supported me, who are many.

You can visit my art gallery at: https://www.deviantart.com/alejoclawful

Spanish:

Hola como están amigos de steemit, tenia mas de un mes que no publicaba. Pues me despido de todos ustedes porque decidí seguir en otra aplicacion.

Conocí esta pagina gracias a @samic síganla y apoyenla por su gran labor.

agradezco a todos los que siempre me apoyaron, que son muchos.

pueden visitar mi galería de arte en: https://www.deviantart.com/alejoclawful

Design complete from my:

design yo digital.jpg

I made my plump LOL I hope you like this last drawing and digital design of me. :) The shape of the cartoon was inspired by the popular Dragon Ball saga in the beginning.

Duration of the farewell design:

Drawing: 41 minutes - Pen 3H and 2B Used.

Digital: 1 hour and 48 minutes (31 minutes background)
Photoshop program.

Spanish:

Me realice a mi regordete LOL espero le guste este ultimo dibujo y diseño digital de mi. :) la forma de la caricatura fue inspirada de la saga popular Dragon ball en los comienzos.

Duración del diseño de despedida:

Dibujo: 41 minutos - Lapiz 3H y 2B Utilizados.

Digital: 1 hora y 48 minutos (31 minutos fondo)
programa Photoshop.

Process creative 1:

Process creative 1.jpg

Process creative 2:

Process creative 2.jpg

Process creative 3:

Process creative 3.jpg

Process creative 4:

Process creative 4.jpg

Drawing of my:

drawing yo.jpg

Process creative drawing:

Process creative x3.jpg

In Negative:

drawing yo negativo.jpg

Thanks to all / Gracias a todo/a(s)

alejoclawful whaleshares.png

Copyright @alejoclawful - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Tambien estoy en otros lugares,
pero no abandono aun a steemit
jajajaj

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @alejoclawful! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!