HOUSE DESIGN OF THE DAY #2: MODERN DINING ROOM

in #art6 years ago

Format HOTD.png

Hello!
Resuming the house designing that we left on, I am bringing you the dining room.
Since the dining room is in the middle of the kitchen and living room, I wanted something that gave a good flow and a good blend between these two areas. I wanted something simple, not too flashy. Something clean and comfortable but at the same time practical for a family.

I incorporated some gray chairs that I feel they are super comfortable to be sitting on in a Christmas dinner or Thanksgiving Day with family. A nice piece of art in the back, tying in with the color palette we chose throughout the house.

This is all I have to say about this area, since the focal point is all in the kitchen, the view from the windows and in the living room.

dining 1 nrt.jpg

dining 1 rt.jpg

dining 2 nrt.jpg

dining 2 rt.jpg

Next post, I will be showing you the laundry room.

Divider_8 .png

Comp 1.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aleross.