Fan art “Stranger Things “ fast sketch

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Trial by Comics new theme is “Stranger Things”!

As you may know (or not ) from my last post, I am currently working on a big drawing that serves as preliminary sketch for an original painting, this drawing is very detailed on quality expensive paper and I am very determined not to make mistakes on it .

So before starting to work on an original piece , during my coffee I check steemit :) and after I warm up with a doodle or fast sketch.
This is very important and it trains my eyes and my hand and also warms the pencils led.

Coincidently while checking steemit I found that Trial by Comics new theme is “Stranger Things”! I love that show so I decided to make my morning doodle exercise referencing a photo from it and make it my first entry for this contest.

safas.jpg

It took about 30 minutes and I tried not to measure or to check angles just to go as fast as I could in my mini sketchbook.

Hope this exercise is helpful for someone else too and you guys enjoy my little fast sketch :P

I would appreciate your feedback, so don’t hesitate to comment :)

https://www.facebook.com/alexandrav.art/shop
https://www.instagram.com/alexandrav.art/
https://www.etsy.com/people/alexandravasile4
https://twitter.com/alexandrav_art

Sort:  

Really good!

Damn your drawings get better and better...

that's the point :) thank you @cryptofixr for stopping by

nice drawing @alexandravart
how do you find mine??

thank you :)
found you ?
don't know what you mean but I just found you now and you have a really cool drawing ( better then mine)

i mean your opinion about my drawing???
thanks & all the best in your challenge.

sorry I misread :) the drawing is amazing I like the pose that makes the smile the focus

he is Othman Abuziter a famous boxer in my country and by the way i'm from morocco.

he is handsome for a boxer :P
nice to met you and will follow for more drawings

hhhh!! thanks for this conversasion me too i have to follow you

Oh man.. perfect hand draw picture.... Good job...

thank you :) such a big comment :P

Awesome drawing Alexandravart ;))))

You are so talented. Congrats!

thank you :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alexandravart to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!