Pencil work #my art

in #art • 6 years ago

image
Once in a while I had to stretch my fingers a little to make people around me happy.
Little time to put these up.
A special friend.... She had to still pay me for these 😂😂
Just a little process;
image
image
image
image
Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Lovely drawing my friend. i like the detail gone into this. upvoted :D

Congratulations @alexmalone ! You received a 15.98% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 990 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Great artwork, keep it up man!

From Kryptonia

That is a great talent congratulations!

Amazing talent! Congrats

How I wish I could say something more intelligent about these. I cannot see images at all. Can you describe them?

Nice work

wow. great work. you're talented.

kryptonia

Woow this is nice

Nice work

Nice work.

Upvoted

Great art work! I hope your friend will indeed pay you for that. 😃

Keep drawing...

Congratulations @alexmalone!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 4 with 771 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

beautiful artwork

Great drawing skills 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Nice work you are really try