FIFA Cup 2018 Russia

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemit colleagues today I want to share this drawing of the cup rrussia 2018, I really wanted to do it for the world, despite everything went very well and I hope you support me, and I will explain how I did.

I started to do the parts inside and then the outside

Then I reviewed it with a ballpoint pen and began to draw the smallest parts to the largest, with a few heats that are golden, red, black and blue, I hope you liked it.

WP_20180611_031.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfonsofigueroa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alfonsofigueroa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!