Art #15 Adfinitate Coniungitur

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemians, who are in blissful god. Who is always healthy in running activities.

Hai steemians semua yang di berkahi tuhan. Yang selalu sehat dalam menjalankan aktifitasnya.

Today I am a little disappointed with my work because it has not been able to satisfy the eyes of all steemians to judge a work of mine. I wonder what if I close my steemit account. Why should I struggle if I can not satisfy your eyes to see the best results. I realized, I am not a famous painter, who can paint with my eyes closed, I am just a small child who just learned. I apologize if I can not produce a masterpiece that is so beautiful to the eye.

Hari ini saya sedikit kecewa dengan karya saya karena belum bisa memuaskan mata steemians semua untuk menilai sebuah karya saya. Saya berpikir bagaimana jika saya menutup saja akun steemit saya ini. Untuk apa saya berjuang jika tidak bisa memuaskan mata kalian untuk melihat hasil yang sebagus-bagusnya. Saya sadar, saya ini bukanlah pelukis terkenal, yang bisa melukis dengan mata terpejam, saya hanya seorang anak kecil yang baru belajar. Saya mohon maaf jika tidak bisa menghasilkan karya yang begitu indah dipandang mata.

If today has no assessment then today is my last day in steemit.

Jika hari ini tidak memiliki penilaian maka hari ini adalah hari terakhir saya di steemit.

By the way this is the result of my hard work today

ngomong-ngomong inilah hasil kerja keras saya hari ini

image

And this is the process

Dan ini adalah prosesnya

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks for everyone who has supported me, has given me advice and guidance so far, success continues for you.

Terimakasih untuk semuanya yang telah mendukung saya, telah memberi saya saran dan bimbingan selama ini, sukses terus untuk kalian.

Greetings Community Steemit Indonesia Chapter Pidie

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Chapter Pidie

@alhidayat

Sort:  

Hello there, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @cryptobench

okay. thank you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @alhidayat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

This post have been Resteem at your request.

Thank you for using @freeservice

Wihhh si abg mantap nih, kalau makin diperdalam ilmu dibidang melukisnya bisa jadi pelukis handal. Saya suka dengan karya2 nya bang, semangat terus dan kembangkan lagi. Jangan malu dengan karya abg, karna belum tentu orang2 diluar sana mampu membuatnya @alhidayat

hahaha.. bg @alfarisi memujinya terlalu berlebihan.
Iya bang, Thank supportnya bang.

Marion jolanya ada di art#14 udah bg liat belum. Maaf bang kalau gak mirip. hehehe

I like yours punya gambar yaww

Thank brader.