Beautiful Drawing Of Line, with Original Fun

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone welcome my blog. Today I am showing you how to make this tiger.

ii.PNG


. First of all, I use it to explain all the main types of shadows in my eyes and make it down and then I mix it with a mixture of stumps. I try to avoid charcoal in the area highlighting it and possibly keep it white. Then I walk with 4b charcoal pencil, which is a bit darker to give a dramatic black-type shadow on the eyes and then I just use to open the exhibitions to make it clear.
aa.PNG


####Lets start
aa.PNG


#### And then we make nos with mouth.
bb.PNG


Now I am going to the fur for face and what I want to do is only adds the shape and shadow of the tiger's face to the base. I fill in the nose and the dark in the dark. In many dark areas, I've used this area to fill it around, especially around the area. This is very dark, so I used 4 B charcoal pencil for it.

cc.PNG


dd.PNG


If you are trying to draw something realistic, it is contrary to all, and the shadow is like black, and they need to be bright because it is contrary to it and it needs to be contrary. It is considered a free dimension. So when I highlight it will really make everything pop and actually stand up. I'm just going to the entire face of the lion and just want to create a third structure for the whole floor to create similar flaws. This is a simple technique, this is the only thing that you do for the whole fur and it is also described slightly in the moment and then we can soften them later, so such a description And not so hard.
ee.PNG


gg.PNG


I am still adding full tiny fur strokes, patient for a while. You do not really want to hurry It is very important that you want to soften other areas so that we can still be shown through some furry and light the black shade between them, so that we all get well and we get natural fabrics. . Once I had done that I'm going back to the restaurant and pull only the bright light and the shiny area areas so that it can make more than 3d designs and make a little pop for its face.

hh.PNG


full Photo

So now what I'm doing is add more contrast so I'm using the charcoal pencil. As you can see at this stage is really making it pop even more just adding those shadows again and really darkening up those areas. You can also use your blending stick to blend out areas, you don't want it to look too grainy. It's always good to blend with the blending stump.

ii.PNG


DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY.png
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
llll.PNG

U5dsE96JYhAX2dRxbQutmsHUMw9EYJA_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ali Raza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.