Interesting Drawing Competition,With Beautiful Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ddddddddddd.PNG

How is life, Steam?

I like people in glasses. Glasses look completely different from people. They contribute to style and look better and look better at that time. Very active, huh? So this is the next challenge.

Theme

This competition is dedicated to people in glasses. You can see my example in the thumbnail, I like drawing girls, but you are free to choose any gender.

I analyze that you put a face with glasses. male Female. Any source that's it.

The winner takes all this

I am giving away half of the payout for this post no matter how much this post earns to only one person whose work I choose.

All submitted entries will be featured in my future posts.

Rules

– the picture is drawn by you and you are publishing it for the first time specially for this challenge.

– use the tag “art” (not necessarily first).

– upvote this post.

– resteem this post.

– post your entry in the comment section to this post (I will not take into consideration entries that are not posted in the comment section).

Ready? Set. Go!

DQmVgQsnzVP1kJ5G9XtRPqS42q5tfCbRXWD6ZCDxg4UvQXU.gif
caca.gif

Sort:  

You have a good line! Very sure, that's nice :-D

thanks carolineschell