See The Beautiful Drawing Of Villages. And my Fun

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steman,

Today's I share how to make the beautiful drawing of the village. You know I like Editing, Drawing, and Photography and this is my fourth post drawing. I hope you like this my drawing. I take a photo by OPPO Mobil after drawing.

In which drawing totally led pencil use.

j.PNG


Let's start.

a.PNG


b.PNG


c.PNG


In which drawing show beautiful village because I like this village.

d.PNG


e.PNG


f.PNG


g.PNG


This drawing is made on drawing a chart and in which three things are used.

  1. Drawing Chart
  2. Led pencil
  3. scale
    h.PNG

i.PNG


Drawing is complete

j.PNG

In this images show realty because of completely correct edit. All such images can make any place beautiful. All theaters make such a place beautiful by keeping such pictures.There are similar pictures we put in the rooms, so the beauty of our room


I hope you like my drawing and please sport me in this form.


DQmVgQsnzVP1kJ5G9XtRPqS42q5tfCbRXWD6ZCDxg4UvQXU.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for you to explain how to draw step by step. I am a green hand to start drawing but its complex for me to learn without the guide like you do!

Very interesting your explanation. Nice draw.

thanks friend

Beautiful artwork, learn more with @carolineschell

thanks
carolineschell

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ali Raza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful, nice job!

thanks camilabohorquez
but your are most talented from me