New "gyroscope",black&wait pearl, silver earring for my friend :)

in #art6 years ago

.... I just finished making two earrings for my friend and want over to meet her in the "neighborhood Cafe", it makes me very happy to give presents to people that I care about :)
do you like it?
IMG_1973.JPG
IMG_1950.JPG
IMG_1954.JPG
IMG_1980.JPG
IMG_1981.JPG
IMG_1972.PNG

IMG_1985.PNG

Galactic style hahaha :)

Sort:  

Very very creative. I do like it

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so @faujiarifin !
have a wonderful weekend :)

Wow very interesting weekend :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Allisgood U just received a free upvote and resteem from @steemwhalepowerplease upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

send 0.100 sbd or steem for 2 upvotes and a resteem follow me for random Upvotes and resteems

You got a 3.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @allisgood!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.47% upvote!
I was summoned by @allisgood. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 1.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @allisgood.