Joy of abstract painting

in #art7 years ago

510408DE-D552-41EE-B4A7-C47D4BFF1A8B.jpeg

Abstract art is one of my favorite things to do. I love starting out with a blank canvas and see where the paint takes me. It is a form of meditation for me. I also find I heal through the process and when I look back at painting like this one I see so much of what I experienced at the time of creation.

The other thing cool about abstract art is it gives the viewer an opportunity to engage the imagination. What do you see in this painting leave you comments below.

With gratitude
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader sig 1.jpg

Creativity flows in the waves of now

Sort:  

I personally see a person holding a sphere of energy in his right hand but also the merging of two people or different personalities as one, but if I incline my head to the right I see an oasis, a landscape, a lake at the twilight that reflects the full moon, and when I turn my head to the left, I see a volcano that erupts, a lava that flows, and a dark sky. So abstract art! Congratulations