conjuration of radiant light #6

in #art6 years ago (edited)



The angels are coming, you know?
They are not invisible, unless you are blinded from the light.

You can use this as your steem avatar if you like!

if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

Very interesting the theme of the angels and much more offer to help to change the steem avatar with this interesting topic of those beings commonly called light beings or guiding spirits, are ethereal beings of purely spiritual nature devoid of physical body whose main motivation or "base intention" is to assist other beings of corporeal nature (such as humans and animals). Congratulations and thanks ...

Amazing, I just have one word for you, you are really talented and I see you going far and better place in life.

Unique image. hypnotize the eyes

Very important things are shared with us. Your words are very good to me. It is very talented that you have shared many important things with us all.

This is great art, i appreciate this creativity. resteemit

wonderful.. art i appreciate your post thanks for sharing.. Best of luck..

Sounds like a win/win.

I just say you doing good job.. It's really amazing.. It's not twinkle of eyes... Very good

wow very very bright and radiant and we also see a vibration, bravo and thank you;)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.63$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Wonderful

Great post and I would like to thank you for following me as well as I will follow you this is a great place to meet people and see our creativity as well as make money doing it I love it and I hope you love steemit to keep up the good work and thanks.

It is can be hypnotize my eyes. I like it.

asombroso/ amazing