Draw with me: fly agaric

in #art5 years ago

4unj3zxbnw.jpg

Today I decided to draw mushrooms... and to made a step by step lesson with my markers. I don’t know why I chose fly agarics ... Apparently because they are beautiful ... though poisonous))) Enjoy the process 😉

I use photos from Pinterest and do a composition. Fly agarics + snails)))
v26g98c6c7.jpg

Then I start with warm WG and cold NG markers. On the left are light cold tones, on the right are warm and dark.
gn2l6grkat.jpg

Then I add light yellow to the stipes. And for snails I use the same colors, but in the shadow I add PG markers.

jv8xb0h070.jpg

For a pileus I use red shades. On the left is light, on the right is a shadow. Add a little red under the hat of the top fly
agaric.

8ugn3tgcei.jpg

In the grass are yellow leaves. The top of the sheet is light, the bottom is dark.

We draw grass in the same way: on the left and on the top it is light, on the right - it is dark.

muzoywb7se.jpg

Under the top of the fly agaric hat I add warm gray plates. I darken I the right side of the legs and the shadow under the hats and the remains of velum.

With a white gel pen I draw glare on the blades of grass and small dots on the fly agaric.

6vvtz2c39r.jpg

All used markers can be viewed here:

plxm5101zo.jpg

If you draw with me, I will be glad! Teg me 😉!

All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Lovely💗🍄

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@amalinavia, I just want to say that, this is amazing art piece and these Mushrooms are reflecting life in it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I continue to be absolutely amazed that you can do this without pencils first. Just amazing work!

you might want to share something of hers at PYPT

That's an awesome idea!

That is amazing! The markers really look like water paints :)

Edit.
And happy #fungifriday! :)

Awesome work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful! Amazing skills :)
Cheers

Love this!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Poisonous but very beautiful:) I always enjoy your posts, great art and so well presented:)

This is absolutely gorgeous! I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Unbelievable talent and a great illustration! Awesome blockchain stuff too as you show the process and educate/inspire others.

Right on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for showing us how you did this - mine wouldn't look anything like this 😄

Amazing!

I am always amazed to see art in the making. I can't even tell which end of the marker marks ;-)

I don't only love eating mushroom, but I adore your artwork and how much effort you put into this blog. Awesome!

You made this look so easy! I love the drawing and I will definitely be back to see more of what you do! I can't wait to show my daughter your post.
Ren

That's really cool, and your English is grand

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that is pretty. It makes me think of s children’s book illustration!

Your drawing is beautifully delicate and the colour added with the markers and gel pen is stunning. All so well presented too. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎