Draw with me: Halloween postcard

in #art5 years ago

ein2hl.jpg

I decided that it was time to record the master class on video. I want everyone to watch it at a convenient time for them online. I searched for a site for a long time (I even thought of making my own site ... but the site is more like a business card) ... and I stopped on the site https://www.udemy.com/

I did my first lesson for Halloween, but for a number of reasons I could not pass the check on the site by the right date. And it was very disappointing))) So, I am announcing a lesson now.

https://www.udemy.com/course/halloween-card-drawing-with-pencils/

Now there is a discount on the course, and I think it will be like this for a couple of days)) If you are interested in the topic of postcards, this is a great chance to see how I make it))

And look at the site, where the introductory video is free to watch (and without registration), but very cool)))

And now I'm doing a lesson for the New Year and Christmas. And I hope to catch it on time))) Good luck to me)))


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


You can find me here: https://www.instagram.com/amalinavia/


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Always good to be planning on advance for next year! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

So cool that you are creating master classes that people can learn from!

That looks really cool, tahnks for sharing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations on your Udemy course @amalinavia!

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Super super awesome!!! Keep it up =)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq