Striped lighthouse (white - red). Video

in #art5 years ago

mifn509g24.jpg

Another video that I want to share with you. I drew it live on Instagram with a friend Olya. You can watch the full video on my youtube channel:

And this is speed video:

Also, on my Instagram account, I draw postcards, stickers, markers and watercolors. SFS (Do you know this?)

SFS means «shout out for shout out».

You can also take part - the rules are described in the post here:
https://www.instagram.com/p/B3bcOWQo9AX/

I have prepared some more step-by-step lessons for you, I think they will appear on my blog by the end of the week. See you))


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


You can find me here: https://www.instagram.com/amalinavia/


Thank you for watching!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Hi amalinavia,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Another great piece @amalinavia, love it!

Thank you!))

this lighthouse looks very unique:) I really enjoyed the videos also:)

Thank you)))

Hello Hello!

I am delighted with your work, I would like to see much more of your works :)

Greetings from Venezuela!

thank you!))

You are very talented.
Your classes are very easy to understand.
I liked the quick video.
Congrats on a Curie vote.

Ты очень талантлив.
Ваши занятия очень просты для понимания.
Мне понравилось быстрое видео.
Поздравляю с голосованием Кюри.

I don't do much on youtube, but I finally found you on Instagram. Great work!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for sharing your drawing videos. I perceive that you are a retailer and that you like to laugh. A big hello @amalinavia

Beautiful work, @amalinavia. It must be difficult to write in a second language, but you are doing well!

Another great post here my dear friend.
Congratulations on the curie, you deserve it.
Blessings!

So beautiful, as always. I can't get enough of your lighthouse drawings, one of my favorite things in the world!