You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 02.02.2020 Abundance Forward From This Magical Date

in #art4 years ago

It's a new platform similar to steemit, decentralised, blockchain, open source not owned or controlled by any company or corporation. Has reward tokens "Pocketcoin" for posts, up votes, comments etc, anonymous, uncensorable, user friendly, free, no BOTS. a level playing field (unlike Steemit).
Take a look at it.
Anyway, good to see you back on Steemit. I went AWOL myself for a few months.

Sort:  

Yea, I think I'm gonna pass for now, I'm not even sure if I'm gonna continue on steemit. It's so inconsistent and starts feeling like a waste of time again.

Well I just drop in here now and then to see what's happening.
If you're going somewhere else give us a heads up as I need my art fixes :)
I live mostly between Bitchute and Pocketnet these days.