You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amanda's Interesting and Unique Job

in #artlast year

Wow, I have about three dummies in my store for showcasing the outfits I make and now I appreciate it more, so much effort put into it, you're doing a great job @afturner, and you're right on this @nuthman are a lot of artists but few are trained for this job. Thank you for showcasing her beautiful works.

Sort:  

Being with her has given me a different perspective on things when walking around looking at things. Now I am more likely to look at some random item and wonder about the work that must have gone into creating it. Even really basic, every day items. Most human made things have quite an interesting history! I guess that's why I used to love watching 'How It's Made'

Thanks for reading!