My Design Personal Branding NJ

in #art4 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

This time my client was the DPR-RI from the PKS Dapil 2 Aceh faction. My job is as a logo design and other social media content until now.

Kali klien saya adalah DPR-RI dari Fraksi PKS Dapil 2 Aceh. Tugas saya sebagai design logo dan konten media sosial lainnya hingga saat ini.

Tenaga Ahli NJ.jpg

Para Stafsus NJ

On this occasion, I want to share some of my designs. Starting from logos, banners, billboards, and also other videos.

Pada Kesempatan kali ini saya mau mebagikan beberapa hasil design saya. Mulai dari logo, banner, baliho dan juga video lainnya.

Reformasi.jpg

Besides that, I am also trusted to design the events they hold. Like the Police in the Eyes of Millennials and others. Here are just a few examples.

Selain itu saya juga dipercaya untuk mendesign event-event yang mereka adakan. Seperti Polisi di Mata Melenial dan lain-lain. Beberikut beberapa contoh saja.

7.jpg

Kresek mockup.jpg

Bilbord.jpg

@amriadits | Amriadi Al Masjidiy
My Website | My Facebook | My Twitter | My Instagram