my kind of art

in #art5 years ago

Steemianos <3, aqui les traigo nuevamente una foto mia, con un nuevo maquillaje...4 colores, me han dicho que parece unicornio.


El unicornio maquillaje.


No se si les agradaria la idea de que hiciera videos de como me maquillo, no se si sea un tema interesante del cual hablar...

Les contare que comence maquillandome hace poco, no he tenido la oportunidad de hacer un curso, pero practicando cada dia mejoramos...

Hay que ser constante, y paciente, cuando se quiere algo lo haces, porque realmente lo deseas...

Creo que me ha quedado muy lindo. A mi me gusta <3

Me parece una manera de arte.

Aqui se los dejo <3


ENGLISH

 

Steemianos <3, here I bring you a picture of me again, with a new makeup ...

4 colors, I have been told that it looks like unicorn.



The unicorn makeup.



I don't know if you would like the idea of 

making videos of how I put on makeup, I don't know if it's an interesting topic to talk about ...

I will tell you that I started doing makeup recently, I have not had the opportunity to take a course, but practicing every day we improve ...

You have to be constant, and patient, when you want something you do it, because you really want it ...

I think it has been very nice. I like <3

It seems to me an art way.

Here I leave them <3




Sort:  

Congratulations @anagac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!