You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 13)

in #art5 years ago

Invasion of my life.

I was so calm and still, I was right in the distance with no intention in me

It was better for me to be with my loneliness and you far from me.

But one day you came to you and I was surprised by your invasion.

You invaded every space of my mind, every moment of my day

You came and I was surprised by the power in your love

As heavy machinery you stuck in my soul

As a metal plane mastering my thoughts and my insides

You invaded every space of my skin, my heart and my being

Man from another planet you must be, because you know how to make yourself loved

I am happy of your boldness to enter my life

I hope that for years you continue to invade my heart and my days.

https://steemit.com/contest/@anasuleidy/invasion-of-my-life-competition-13