dragons imagenes tattoos By andreasalas

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful community of steemit, here I leave some of my collection of images of tattoos, which inspire me to my dream of being a professional tattooist. Since I was a child I have this dream, how difficult it is to find people who want to experiment with a new tattoo artist like me ahahahah.

Types of dragons tattoos

Hermosa comunidad de steemit, aqui les dejo unas de mi colleccion de imagenes de imagenes de tattoos, la cual me inspiran a mi sueño de ser tattuadora profecional. Desde pequeña tengo este sueño lo dificil es encontrar personas la cual quieran experimentar con una tatuadora novata como yo ahahahah

Types of chinesse tattoo

dragon chinesse  tattoo.jpeg

Types of chinesse tattoo 2

dragon tatttoo 2.jpeg

Types dragon cool xd

dragon tatttooo 3.jpeg

I hope you like my collection of images of sketches for tattos .

Espero les guste mi colleccion de imagenes de bocetos para tattos.