goblin fly colleccion tattoos by andreasalas

in #art6 years ago

HELLO I AM @ANDREASALAS. Here I leave one of the drawings of tattos, which I aspire to do in a person, ahahah because I only need volunteers, who allow them to be a beginner, I have been drawing for years but it is time to dare to tattoo, the flight of the goblin. a beautiful drawing do not you think?

The composition of colors: Black, White, Naraja, Green, Yellow, Blue, Red, Gray and Brown.

HOLA SOY @ANDREASALAS. Aqui les dejo uno de los dibujos de tattos , que aspiro hacer en una personas , ahahah pues solo necesito voluntarios, que permitan que los tatue una principiante, llevo años dibujando pero ya es hora de atreverme a tatuar, el vuelo del goblin. un dibujo hermoso no creen?

La composicion de colores: Negro, Blanco, Naraja, Verde, Amarillo, Azul, Rojo, Gris y Marron.

googlin tattoo.jpeg