A picture from the series, I draw girls from my city.

in #art7 years ago

Hello! I continue to paint landscapes in people.

Now, for my series, I draw girls from my city who, if they want, can always buy art with them.

The series continues and ideas very much!But there are also many lessons, orders, and time is absolutely short.  I sketches now even in pairs drawing. 

I love when I have stuff. And when I have an idea to use some material, I do not have to run to the store to buy it. I stock up the material so that I always have everything at hand.

 Еще немного осталось до завершения , придать цвета .Теперь для своей серии я рисую девушек из своего города, которые, если захотят всегда могут выкупить арт с собой.Серия продолжается и идей очень много! Но также много много уроков, заказов, а времени абсолютно в обрез. 

Люблю когда у меня есть материал. И когда у меня возникает идея использовать какой-то материал, мне не приходится бежать в магазин, чтоб купить это. Я запасаюсь материалом чтоб у меня всегда все было под рукой.

Sort:  

Very very nice

many many thanks!

Very good drawing about girls @andrianna..great post

Hey! many thanks!

You are welcome

i love art too @andrianna

thank you!

Nice n beautiful friend

many thanks!

Amazing work !! :D

thank you!

Thats so beautiful.. @andrianna

thank you!

О-о-о-о да, чем больше художественных примочек дома - тем лучше)))

She's gorgeous!

thank you!

Even cooler now :D
Great work!!

many thanks!

My sweet friend very awsome art and drawing 💙💙
good working and keep it up💙💙

many thanks💙

awesome work <3 but why did you take like 100 photos? o_O ^^

I so wanted

The idea of using pine trees on the background and on the shirt too is absolutely amazing!
This is what I love most at you painting!
You are very talented, the artwork has a cartoonish style, it's crazy!
Thank you!
Enjoy @nature.art, my kind of Art!🌿

many thanks! with pleasure!