Memories of the journey)

in #art7 years ago

My new picture of the memories of the journey)

I drew watercolor technique on wet.

Of course, not quite like the photo that I put up at the end of the post, but added a little of its own.

But this is a watercolor sketch, made in one layer

The goal was simply to convey the mood, and, of course, bright colors

I drew from this photo.

Memories of the journey)

 to be continued :)

Thank you very much for watching!I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me!    

Sort:  

Very good painting .. Have a nice day @andrianna

thank you!

Nice painting @andrianna

Thank you! Welcome to Steemit!

Beutiful :)

Thank you!
Inila Hasilnya, I voted for it

i like it. voted an followed. :-) show us more art please ! :-)

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it!
I like the big giraffe

That's absolutely amazing! Are you also producing art that you're selling?

I read your post about crypto currency
No, I do not. But sometimes orders are made to me, I draw them for a fee. But the pictures that I paint myself I paint for myself and for Steemit!

They're beautiful, you are extremely talented! Keep it up!

as beautiful as u <3 😍😍

Thank you very much for the compliment!
I would love to have tea on the beach =)

Awesome! Resteemed

Hi dear! Thank you very much friend!
I am glad to see you!
I love mushrooms. You found such colorful ones. I recently also had a cart and collected mushrooms

you got an awesome talent, dear. Keep it up. Glad you can share it with us

Thank you so much!
I voted for Mengagarini Menchintai Alam

Красотень, очень экспрессивно))

привет! Рада видеть тебя! Спасибо дорогая!

The painting is very beautiful comrades. you are very great :-)

many thanks! You are very kind!
I like the miracle fruit

You are welcome. if likes to come and give input to my post ... hehehe :-)

I'll give my voice for that painting 😂

The writing is sweet, the painting ia sweeter but andrianna is the sweetest

thanks! I voted for the Jurassic Park Museum

Thank you so much , my friend

Beautiful sunset! I am collecting Steemit artists so I upvoted and am following you.

Hello! Many thanks!
Glad to welcome
I like Morning coffee and flowers
I love digital painting

Wow, very beautiful...

many thanks!

You really captured that moment, very nice work!

Hello! Glad to see you! I am very pleased! Thank you so much!
Mighty oaks are strength =)

I really like your bright use of colors !
Looking at your eyes I would guess you have plenty of bright sparkles inside you :)
A painting does not need to be a exact copy, I like it the way it is :)

Thank you!
I like your compliment about my eyes. Very good words. I am pleased to!
I like your photos.

I used to take many photos when I was your age @andrianna, mostly of festivals and concerts.
Reggae bands mostly, I like the things they sing about.
I was a bit of a rebel and still am :)
Then I lost track of photography, I think they were called boys :)
Now many years later, because of Steemit I found my passion back.
Only the subject has changed, I love to take pictures of nature now.
It is very nice to hear you like them, thanks !
I did some water color painting as well.
You have a nice day tomorrow !

Beautiful...the painting is also good:)

thank you!I like your sketches

loved it :)

Great that we love the same thing =)

Beautiful art from a beautiful lady.. :)

thanks for the compliment

good post thanks
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@yogawithadriene
please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

hi! thanks! upped