Minions. from the cartoon "Ugly I"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Work the handle.

To me really liked this cartoon. This cartoon I like is something good, and with not trivial humor. And these little creatures-minions, such charming little naughty girls, in this cartoon cause only positive emotions and a smile.

I Previously, I could not think that art will so tighten me. Now I have already started to draw a lot and this has turned into my work. I've been looking for style for so long.

Style - for me, perhaps, the most difficult subject. This has long been my weak point, because for several years I tirelessly tried to understand exactly how I want to express myself in artistic creation. I used to try a lot of materials, so working in one direction was incredibly difficult. After each painting, I had a self-flagellation. Well, you see, the work is kind of beautiful and without errors. But where is the style? She absolutely did not differ from the works of other artists. It was just oil, just watercolor, just a pencil.

Over time, I began to learn how to analyze a huge amount of my work, I tried all the materials that I can. And gradually my creativity began to grow up with me. There was no longer any need to jump from material to material. I decided to try drawing "fashion sketches" - simple sketches. But my love of detail prevented me from doing this. From simple sketches made by lines, art began to emerge. This style of drawing I liked so much that I completely stopped jumping to something else. In the lines I found myself. They take control of the storm of ideas in my head. I can not say that I came up with this style of drawing. There are people who also use lines and contours. But I know for sure that I did not steal this style, but I came to it myself and consciously.

Привет друзья! Работа ручкой. Раньше я и подумать не могла что искусство так затянет меня. Сейчас я уже начала рисовать много и это превратилось в мое работу. Я так долго искала стиль. 

Стиль - для меня, пожалуй, самая сложная тема. Это долго было моим слабым местом, потому что в течение нескольких лет я неустанно пыталась понять, как именно я хочу выражать себя в художественном творчестве. Я привыкла пробовать много материалов, потому работать в одном направлении было невероятно трудно. После каждой нарисованной работы у меня было самобичевание. Ну, понимаете, работа вроде красивая и без ошибок. Но где стиль? Она абсолютно ни чем не отличалась от работ других художников. Это было просто масло, просто акварель, просто карандаш.  

Со временем я стала учиться анализировать огромную массу своих работ, я перепробовала все материалы, которые только можно. И постепенно мое творчество стало взрослеть вместе со мной. Уже не было потребности перескакивать с материала на материал. Я решила попробовать рисовать «модные скетчи» - простые наброски. Но моя любовь к деталям мне этого не позволила. Из простых набросков, выполненных линиями, стали возникать арты. Такой стиль рисования мне понравился настолько, что я и вовсе перестала резко перескакивать на что-то другое. В линиях я нашла себя. Они берут под контроль бурю идей в голове. Я не могу сказать, что я придумала этот стиль рисования. Есть люди, которые тоже используют линии и контуры. Но я точно знаю, что я не украла этот стиль, а пришла к нему сама и осознанно.

 

Sort:  

wow very creative art dear.

thank you!

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

good art .

thank you!

welcome dear

you are really a good creative artist.

many thanks


please see my blog

That is cool @andrianna

thank you

yes, thanks again for the help, I will always remember your help for me

Very nice photography
I like it this art and drawing
I appreciate your post.......

thank you!

funny and interesting.

post a very remarkable I really like friend. and I really want to like your friends. friend please help me

You really did it @andrianna. Nice artwork

No, this fairy came and drew. lol

That face though!! Haha love the minions <3

Love your work. Resteemed! ;)

thank you!

No problem! It did well I see :)

After reading the post I would say yours is a work that entertains, inspires, enlightens, delights. Keep up the fabulous work you always do!

many thanks!

Wow ! This is superb one @andrianna !!

OMG! I love the way you shade. It's called cross-hatching, isn't it? I admire it a lot

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment