These are the drawings I drew 11 years ago :)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

11 years ago I painted so. Recently stumbled upon them. I let a lot of my old work on drafts. Here are a few. When I was 9 years old, I already dreamed of being an artist. My dream begins to come true.

I studied a little in the art studio. I was self-taught, I drew and learned from my mistakes. I still have not found my style. I'm still looking for a style, but for some moments I decided not to change it yet. I decided to draw with a contour. Many people tell me why this circuit, they paint everything differently. But I do not want to draw like everyone else, I'm looking for my style. I want my drawings to stand out. Maybe in the future, my work will be recognized. I'm going to my dream. I have orders. I try to please people. Although many people say that I should draw as I see fit. If you do what the customer says, and I already imagined that it will not look, vseravno, in the end result, you will do as suggested initially. For example, my last order, I drew a portrait of the newlyweds, I painted it for a very long time. At the request of the client, I did everything she asked, although I said. that will not be beautiful. In the end, we did what I offered. I changed flowers many times. I often waited for the client while she was online. IMZ-for this work was. I drew a week, and could draw for 2 or 3 days, if I did not listen to anyone, and did as I see fit.

I like to draw. Even if I have to endure such clients.

Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love

Sort:  

wonderful pictures

So much fun looking at those old artworks. When I do that with my own art, i am always amused to consider what I was thinking about at the time.

Yes, it was very fun to watch them. But I spoiled them for drafts.

какие хорошенькие tip! 0.5

childhood with a good painting also for the size of a child and now you have become a great painter .., you paint now very beautiful...totally awesome

Thank you. I tried and went to this goal.

Your talent from birth. I had no doubt)

haha=) not that word. But I tried to make it so

I agree with you @andrianna, I hope you become an artist in the likes of many people

not that word

Awesome. Up-Voted and Followed. I'm an Artist in Ottawa. I created a Facebook Group for Steemit Artists if you want to join and share your Steemit posts there for more Follows and upvotes. Artists helping Artists. http://www.Facebook.com/groups/steemitartists

thank you!I'll see how then

Прогресс налицо:):):)

ага. я стараюсь. теперь еще больше стараться буду

Мозоль на среднем пальце в подарок!:):):)

LOL how old were you?

I always follow the post is amazing. many of the science that I can during my follow posting.dan I will share your submissions to other friends so many who vote. I also hope komentae and vot from you
Follow me @imranroza

https://steemit.com/life/@imranroza/life-description-201798t24934561z

Hahaha waao very cute drawings,like we all draw in our school time :)

Love your work <3 happy you share it :D

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Its great the progress you achieved haha, please check my drawing and let me know what you think! https://steemit.com/art/@gabocarranza/my-drawings