Marysya Semicvet. Puppet Master

in #art7 years ago


This publication is a word of my gratitude to Maryse Semicvet, a wonderful puppet master and just a good person.

I apologize for my English. The post was made possible by Google translator

Marysya has been engaged in the popularization of a textile articulated doll for many years.

I have a goal - I want to learn about as many as possible people about textile hinged dolls - gallery owners, collectors, and, of course, masters. Secretly I will say that I dream about an exhibition of a textile articulated doll. Well and to involve supporters I do the master classes on creation of different kinds of textile articulated doll. - Marysya Semicvet.

Boudoir dolls, puppets and puppets are the main directions of the master's work.

Marisins dolls are large - about 60 cm. - very lively and mobile. They can be played, they can be dressed, they can be combed.

I must say that all textile hinges are very sociable. They are companion dolls. They can sit quietly and beautifully in a chair or on a shelf while you are busy. But if you need positive emotions, sweet communication, full mutual understanding, then my favorite textile articulated dolls are exactly what you need. Just changing the pose of the doll can change your mood! . - Marysya Semicvet.



Marysya is constantly on the lookout for new types of connections, changing patterns, designing. The master willingly shares his secrets with all comers, publishes master classes, removes training videos, conducts joint tailoring and even arranges competitions for a textile articulated doll.

Every time I go to Maris Semicvet (Glory to the Internet !!), I get great pleasure from meeting with her unique girls and from contact with the inexhaustible energy of the Master.

I have repeatedly found in her publications the answers to my questions, I hope they will help you.



Dolls Maryshi Semicvet live in different parts of the world: in the USA, Switzerland, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine.

Blog Maryshi Semicvet

~*~


Olga Egupets. Puppet master

First I saw "A Little Black Dress" - "Coco".She gasped and ran to look further. Next were "February", "Evening" ... "Night"...


~*~

Thank you for your visit.

GOOD LUCK!

Sort:  

Congratulations @anela! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!