Pink Hare

in #art7 years ago


My favorite little towels. It seems to me that terry cotton can not be as best suited for the first toys ... and for the first ones too)

I apologize for my English. The post was made possible by Google translator



**
If you print in A4, Makhrushka will be quite large - about 30 cm.

It's quite simple, the most starting Mama will cope, maybe the older sister, or maybe .... Even the Pope:

  • Kroim;
  • We sew each part separately, leaving a place for stuffing;
  • Fill with filler ... the body is whole and tight, the handle-legs are up to the middle;
  • Sewing knobs, legs, do not forget the ears ... the legs in the seam between the pussy and the kugloe the detail-bottom

Ps. If you use a holophyte as packing, Zayu can be washed.


~*~


I hope, we will cooperate)

Good afternoon. Let's start to get acquainted) My name is Elena and I'm a puppet artist ...


~*~

Thank you for your visit.

Sort:  

А мне мишки больше нравятся))

будут и мишки))

Верю в тебя)) У тебя руки растут откуда нужно)!
Талант)!

спасибо)

Да не за что))
Мне то что, лайкнул и пошел дальше.
Я же пальцы иголками в кровь не тыкаю ))