Tamara Pivnyuk. Puppet Master

in #art7 years ago


Tamara Pivnyuk is a luxury. These are always complex suits: embroidery, lace, handmade buttons, many small details.

Tamara Pivnyuk is a talent, skill and constant unceasing work.

I apologize for my English. The post was made possible by Google translator

On the "Fashion Ljalka" I approached her stand several times. So high is the class that it's difficult to tear yourself away from contemplating her works ... then, at home, constantly coming back and returning to them, examining the photos. Attentively, looking at all the nooks of details of suits, shoes, the expression of the eyes ...

Then they appeared - a series of pendant dolls "Guest with Gift" - doll-pictures, dolls, which can be hung on the wall and ... buds.

And again, a wave of admiration, coupled with the desire to learn, improve skills, be able to ...




You can endlessly watch how the Master works ....



~*~


I hope, we will cooperate)

Good afternoon. Let's start to get acquainted) My name is Elena and I'm a puppet artist ...


~*~

Thank you for your visit.