Sort:  

I go through the exact same thing with writing. If I re-read something a day or so after I write it I will delete it, no matter how great I thought it was at the time. I hope I get better, eventually. I wrote what I wanted to say at my fathers memorial tomorrow, and i will not read it because I KNOW I will delete it. And probably write something so much worse. Sigh

Knows what it feels like when you lack the words .... your painting is speaking for itself :) Thank you for sharing this @anibas.

That's nice of you to say. :) I don't think it speaks yet, but it will!

Either that, or I'll have to rediscover the power of verbalization.
Thanks @jey-blue!

Awesome abstraction @anibas. I know the feeling. Really enjoying your work. Please paint some more? :D Resteemed :)

Thanks @oen! Check back tomorrow for the next update.

Pressed to see that.

a pitty to delete EVERYTHING!

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 5 upvots.

You've reached the wrong number.