Background Studies

in #art6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians! Today I want to show you some background studies I did. The objective was to create an otherworldly planet. I was heavily inspired by this artist https://twitter.com/shant_elife

I think the final results were good and I think I'll be using backgrounds like these in a future project.

study1.jpg

study2.jpg

study3.jpg

study4.jpg

If you liked this post make sure to resteem, upvote, and follow!

Sort:  

Very nice and fantastical, anima <3 I like your ideas :>

The .... uh inverted mushroomy islands seems like a great place to jump from, and into the gorgeous pool waters * ___ *

wheeeeeeee

upvotes

Thanks so much man and yeah I agree the water looks so warm and inviting!

This is very nice! How have you been? :)
Can you please lend me your SP while you're away?
I hope to see you post again ^-^