Drawing Art: Tetsuya Kuroko - Kuroko no Basket (Kuroko's Basketball)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community! this time I am giving my favorite character anime image art from the anime series Kuroko no Basket (Kuroko's Basketball) named Tetsuya Kuroko.

kuroko19.jpg


- Sketches

Step 1

First I started making cubes and ovals. No need to take a ruler and measure it. That is why the sketch, something done by hand. Always go from general to details. So, I started with a small figure that could help me find certain parts of the body.

kuroko01.jpg

Step 2

Second I do the head. I always recommend starting with a head. As you can see, I also draw hair, eyes, mouth, nose and the only visible ears.

kuroko02.jpg

Step 3

Then I decided to make clothes. In this case I made a T-shirt. Little by little I detail the lines of wrinkles that make them as straight as possible. I also added these same lines and also added the hallmark of this player, No-11.

kuroko03.jpg

Step 4

Next I pulled his arm. As you can see, these muscles are so powerful that you have to be very careful in knowing where to draw the line because a small mistake can make them look flawed.

kuroko04.jpg

Step 5

As a final step I finished my Kuroko uniform, in his case the shorts.

kuroko05.jpg

Step 6

To finish the sketch completely, I drew the right foot shoe section and on the left I made her legs mark other triceps. I must emphasize that this is very difficult for me, I do not know why the truth. XD

kuroko06.jpg


- Outlined

I will not explain the process in this step to be shorter. XD

kuroko07.jpg


- Colored

Step 1

First I paint all my hair in light blue. I filled it with a hairline. I do it in a gentle way since then I also have to make it shine.

kuroko08.jpg

Step 2

Then in the blue of the sea I start coloring the tops by fringed some of this together to give them shade. To help my purple hair purple purple stain and pass them through the haircut so it gives a touch of a more beautiful life.

Finally I painted the eyes, mouth and Kuroko's eyebrows with blue plus red for the mouth and the rest of the black.

kuroko09.jpg

Step 3

First I take the salmon color and run it smoothly on the skin that marks the base color. Then with oranges I added it to give the color I was looking for. I painted it from less pressure to less pressure to give a more realistic and captivating touch.

kuroko10.jpg

Step 4

Third I paint the darkest part with a brown that is not so strong that it can give a much stronger shadow than is not achieved in orange.

kuroko11.jpg

Step 5

Finally and as a special touch I like is through the skin of magenta color to give the touch of meat more colorful and lively.

kuroko12.jpg

Step 6

First and to make it easier for me to paint all the black parts of the clothes. As you can see, this is a shirt, shorts and wrist bandana. Use the ink marker.

kuroko13.jpg

Step 7

Then to complete the coloring of these lines I painted with the remaining red part.

kuroko14.jpg

Step 8

To finish staining clothes with gray I made a shadow of wrinkles. You have to do the method I say, the pressure is lower. The goal is to achieve such a beautiful mellow effect. I also painted sports shoes with gray and left with a blue sky.

kuroko15.jpg

Step 9

First of all I paint with brown part of the ball that has a darker shadow until it is clear to leave it in view of bright spots that have the same color.

kuroko16.jpg

Step 10

In this step I added oranges to give him a natural color on the ball that always leaves an important part. The darkest and clearest.

kuroko17.jpg

Step 11

Finally to give more life to the color of my ball past other dark orange and also yellow on its part. More than anything to help in the blur.

kuroko18.jpg


Final

As the last touch with black gives Kuroko that color of movement and speed is precious to accentuate Kuroko's "power / agility" with the ball.

kuroko19.jpg


Thank you !!

Sort:  

Bravo, I really dig the motion blur.

Nice work, only your id is missing on your work, please add your id on it and I will give you an upvote.

WOW! WHAT AN EXCELENT WORK YOU HAVE THERE @animejp! KEEP IT UP! IT'S GREAT!

here is mine too.. wish us luck! :)

IMG_20170905_185259_985.JPG

https://steemit.com/animedrawingchallenge/@rejzons/anime-drawing-challenge-naruto-and-sasuke-using-ballpen-and-pencil-only

Wow, looks amazing. Thanks for the exact tutorial, I will do my best to draw one as well although I was never really good in drawing still can't fail after such an exact step-by-step right? :P